Instagramming Like It's 1999

Bravo-lebs Mourn the Loss of Prince

April 21, 2016 2:16pm

STAR

A photo posted by Andy Cohen (@bravoandy) on

“Dearly beloved, we are gathered here today to get through this thing called life” – #Prince #rip

A photo posted by Ramona Singer (@ramonasinger) on

RIP PRINCE #purplerain

A photo posted by Teresa Giudice (@teresagiudice) on

The saddest news and a true genius #rip #purplerain ❤️ still my all time favourite #prince

A photo posted by carolinestanbury (@carolinestanbury) on

RIP Prince You and your music will be missed #purplerain #legend

A photo posted by Countess Luann de Lesseps (@countessluann) on

A photo posted by Kenya Moore (@thekenyamoore) on

Rest in peace sweet Prince. ?

A photo posted by Lisa Rinna (@lisarinna) on

? #ripprince

A photo posted by dinamanzo (@dinamanzo) on

Prince ? Purple “Reign” FOREVER

A video posted by Erika Jayne (@theprettymess) on

Unbelievable! ??? #RIP #Prince

A photo posted by Kandi Burruss (@kandiburruss) on

? RIP #Prince ? #Legend?

A photo posted by Porsha Dyanne Williams (@porsha4real) on

Wow. A true legend. RIP prince. #ThisIswhydovesCry

A photo posted by Melissa Gorga (@melissagorga) on

Thank you for sharing your gift with us, Prince ? Rest in Peace #ripprince

A photo posted by Kathy Wakile (@kathywakile) on

I am stunned and deeply saddened by the news about #Prince. Another genius gone. #heavyheart

A photo posted by Kim Fields (@kimfieldsofficial) on

Rip a legend #Prince ?

A photo posted by Gretchen Christine Rossi (@gretchenrossi) on

Rest in peace Prince. You will dearly missed @bravotv @bravoandy #rhop ?

A photo posted by Karen Huger (@officialkarenhuger) on

R.I.P. to this amazing legend. #Prince

A photo posted by Golnesa “GG” Gharachedaghi (@gg_golnesa) on

What a tremendous loss. ??? #RIPPrince #GoneButNeverForgotten

A photo posted by Charrisse Jackson-Jordan (@1charrisse) on

“Every day I feel is a blessing from God. & I consider it a new beginning. Yeah, everything is beautiful.” ~ Prince ?? RIP

A photo posted by Stephanie Hollman (@stephhollman) on

No words ?

A photo posted by Kim Zolciak-Biermann (@kimzolciakbiermann) on


Category: Ladies of London, Real Housewives Gossip, ReaLists, Shahs of Sunset

no Comments for Instagramming Like It’s 1999

Please or to leave a comment.