Housewives React to Orlando Shooting

Spread the Love for Orlando

June 12, 2016 10:13pm

After Sunday’s deadly shooting at Orlando gay nightclub Pulse, Bravo’s Real Housewives reacted and shared their support for the victims and their families. Many are long-time supporters of the LGBT community and helped get the word out using hashtags #MoreLoveNotHate and #PrayForOrlando.

What an effed up world. Sad and heartbroken. Thinking of the families and those loved ones lost in Orlando. #prayfororlando

A photo posted by Bethenny Frankel (@bethennyfrankel) on

#PrayForOrlando ??????

A photo posted by Tamra Judge (@tamrajudge) on

❤️???? Praying For Orlando?? Love has got to WIN!

A photo posted by gizellebryant (@gizellebryant) on

#PrayforOrlando #Prayfortheworld Heartbroken over this tragedy

A photo posted by Heather Dubrow (@heatherdubrow) on

PLEASE take a moment and PRAY WITH ME for #orlando #heartbroken #lovewins #RHOD @bravotv

A photo posted by LeeAnne Locken (@leeannelocken) on

My thoughts and prayers are with you.

A photo posted by Erika Jayne (@theprettymess) on

Our deepest sympathy to the families of the victims of the senseless, horrific shooting in Orlando. #lovewins

A photo posted by Gamble Breaux Wolfe (@gamble_breaux) on

????????????????

A photo posted by Teresa Giudice (@teresagiudice) on

Worst shooting in USA history !!! What is happening to our country #prayfororlando

A photo posted by Ramona Singer (@ramonasinger) on

Prayers for the Victims and their families in Orlando. My heart is heavy and I'm angry. Please pray with me.

A photo posted by Brandi Redmond (@brandiredmond) on

????? Rip to the innocent victims. #stopthehate

A photo posted by Melissa Gorga (@melissagorga) on

Orlando is in my heart tonight ????? #pulseorlando #stonewallinn #rhony @thestonewallinn

A photo posted by Julianne Wainstein (@juleswainstein) on

More love, less hate… My thoughts and prayers are with the #Orlando victims and their families. #loveislove #PrayForOrlando

A photo posted by Kristen Taekman (@kristentaekman) on

?? #Peace. Terrorism will not make us afraid and will not stop us from living our lives. #freedom ❤️?????

A photo posted by Lisa Rinna (@lisarinna) on

#PrayForOrlando ?????

A photo posted by Meghan King Edmonds (@meghankedmonds) on

A photo posted by Lydia McLaughlin (@oclydia) on

#PrayForOrlando ??

A photo posted by Porsha Dyanne Williams (@porsha4real) on

?

A photo posted by Shereé Whitfield (@shereewhitfield) on

The TOR team’s thoughts go out to the victims, the wounded, and all of their loved ones.


Category: Real Housewives Gossip

no Comments for Housewives React to Orlando Shooting

Please or to leave a comment.